2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Danish Kroner

I still have a few Danish coins in my purse from my trip earlier in the year. I must get rid of them and avoid the constant confusion. This one became a useful last minute blip - they are beautiful and very ornate.

Busy day with M-i-L. Trip up to the local shops for curtain tape, then to the supermarket, back home for a quick lunch and then out to take her for a haircut. We then headed out to look for an easy-to-use mobile phone. After a fruitful visit to Tesco and a very helpful assistant, we returned just in time for the hairdresser to visit us and deal with two more heads. I did a quick change for Zumba and wiggled and shimmied for an hour. It really is so much fun.

Looking forward to another couple of day's leave and catching up on blips and a few other jobs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.