Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Arty- Farty?

I think oir visit to the Glasgow Gallery of Modern Art must have gone to my head.
I spotted this view down the spiral staircase in the Princes Square shopping centre, a wonderful place, particularly at Christmas. I was quite taken with the view of the table with the leftovers on the plates at the bottom of the staircase. Off course I had to play around with it when we got in last night and this is the end result.
just a bit of fun. I did get lots of the usual Christms images of the tree and wonderful decorations there as well as the lights in george Square but decided to try something dfferent.#probably not everyones#s cup of tea, probably not even mine,
the image is a combination of the original photo and a copy of the reverse of the image with the edges cokoured to look like Christmas decorations.

The hotel's internet connection cut off before I could upload so it is a back blip.

Also delighted to say that the waxwing from Saturday made the heral pic of the day today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.