Glasgow Wildlife

LARGE might be worth a look for the fine detail though not absolutely sure if the colours/ brightness are right as my laptop needs callobrated.

A very late upload and back blip tonight. I have had problems with the internet and then the laptop started acting up. seems to be sorted after i uninstalled the software which seemed to be slowing everything down.
Tonight is an image from yesterday taken after we had been to the Oran Mor to see the panto at the " Pie, Play and a Pint lunchtime show. Wonderful adult panto which i would highly recommend.

We spent the rest of the daylight hors at the Botanic gardens and spoyyed some squirrels in the woods down by the river..

I did get some architectural blips around Byres Road and the university but this wee squirrel really caught my attention, so here is my blip from the City of Glasgow. Home again tomorrow and will catch up with everyone tomorrow night.
Regards all, Mary

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.