NATIVITY 2

A very wet day!
The day started with watching and enjoying all the silly images in the galleries. It is a very fruitful time for silliness.
Then I put the nativity figures in place. I had found the shiny fabric with thousand stars and thought it a good idea to have this as background for the scene in the barn. And so many years I had fir-cones around them, but always found that a bit gloomy. Now I put two fairy lights around them and was happy about it.
A silly thing had happened too, my mail account had disappeared from my laptop, and only with the help from Piet Hein I could install it again.
But then my laptop crashed and it took an hour to get it right. Such a relief!
This means that I will start catching up, but will have to continue tomorrow if necessary.
Mischa phoned that she and her love had arrived safely from Paris by bus (such a long journey that way) and we were glad to hear that all was ok.
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.