Festive Joy

This morning we went to Tesco to battle the rush and get all our fresh stuff and a few other bits that we required. The car park was chaotic. Once inside we managed to flow round quite easily. Once we hit the checkouts they was gridlocked. I took a quick snap shot on my mobile to show them , everyone was 4 or 5 deep with people waiting to pay. The weather has been very damp and horrible for most of the day so I was pleased that I took this shot. I love the look of 2 different expressions the women is having a laugh with her daughter while the man is stood pulling a bit of a face. I have added my own message to it. 
A relaxing evening  we are going to try and find something festive to watch. 
I hope your all ready for the big day now and ( would like to wish you all a Happy Christmas  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.