Meet the family

After a steady start to the morning I popped over to Mums to pick her up and take her down to my sisters for Christmas. She is stopping there tonight and tomorrow and go back home sometime Boxing day.I took her prezzies for her and a few other bits.  She gave me our prezzies for tomorrow. While down there I spotted her collection of cuddly toys all lined up on the sofa with an additional 3 festive ones.The 3 festive ones A friends partner made them she has done a great job of them . I grabbed a couple of shots which  gave me my blip for the day. Once I had dropped her off a quick catch up with my sister.
On the way home a detour to the cemetery to put some flower on his grave for him. After lunch I went and picked Julie up from her parents. 
Once back home a couple of jobs to do around the house the main one was to build Minstrels Cat tree that we have got him for Christmas ( a future  blip I'm sure ) He has had a look at it but at the moment a bit unsure.
Plans for this evening include a walk into town to enjoy a festive drink in the Tipi bar and then on to somewhere else for a few drinks.

Happy Christmas to you all hope you have a great day and have all been good so Santa visits you with lots of nice gifts .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.