Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Catching the light and a bonus rainbow!

Today I've been sorting and sifting and shredding and emptying files, so that I've got places to put more up to date paperwork. I could always cope with a periodic sort out at work but how I hate doing it at home. I've also been waiting for someone to collect a parcel. Finally when the sun came out and the sky was a deep black/blue I decided I just had to have a walk - so parcel went into the `secret location' known only to the delivery man and who knows who else, and out I went. Just in time for it to start raining again. I spotted the light on the trees and then this rainbow appeared - magic!

p.s. We think Dance Lane might be a corruption of Danes Lane - many people refer to the farm as Danes Lane Farm - the sign is relatively recent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.