Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Santa Stop Here!

Merry Christmas to all, and a heartfelt thank you for all the kind comments and support during the times this year when I have been really struggling.

We listened to the last Chris Evans breakfast show this morning and Mr T had something in his eye when Chris gave his farewell speech.  I think I will listen to his show on Virgin and then listen to Zoe Ball on the BBC Sounds app.

The last few days home with Mr T have been very restful and today we went into town.  I managed to find some nut free mincemeat, ready to use pastry and a muffin tray so I will be able to have some mince pies and cream!  Horray!

My extra is of the ukulele group that were playing in the shopping centre.  A very interesting take on Christmas music!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.