Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Happy Christmas Eve!

From Fred....and me, of course!

I wanted to be sure to go out and give some Christmas cheer to my friends in the woods today.  Fred was more than  happy to eat up any peanuts I had to offer...and pose quite happily!  ; )

Other than that, with all the families going out and enjoying the mild temperatures, not a lot of my 'friends' were out and about. Peanut scored a few peanuts from me so I was pleased.  There were also three Red-Tailed Hawks flying around so the wise ones were staying in their homes, safe and sound.

On this Christmas Eve, I wish all my blip friends a holiday filled with love and laughter. For those of you who are celebrating alone, I am here and able to chat if you wish.  : ))

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.