Christmas Morning.....

My Cousin and family sent a great big platter of decorated dog biscuits for the girls.   The girls have been smelling them under under the tree and keep trying to sneak another sniff......       But being the good girls they are, when I said their name they looked at me, then walked away. 
            They have waited a week and a half  so when I reached for the wrapped tray under the tree this morning up came the ears, the eyes sharpened on the package and they kept shoving their noses under the plastic.....   I handed them each a biscuit and they flew to my bed where they both proceeded to try to bite, chewy and eat the biscuits with relish!!!!! 
   
      Then I saw the roses were open and in their complete beauty for Christmas morning.   I put all 3 images together, what better way to celebrate the season than with my girls and the thoughts from my cousins family.       

Merry Christmas to my Blip World, I hope all of wishes and dreams came true........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.