Popeye thinks he is hidden...

...earlier today I had clipped Popeye’s claws on one hand (paw), but he refused to let me do the other front paw.

So I began filing my own nails. Popeye tried to get the nail file off me, biting holes in it, and digging his front claws in it.

So then I thought...why not...

So I got the paw that hadn’t been nail clipped, and proceeded to file down each of his claws. Popeye looked at me, his eyes getting wider and wider, then just as I’d finished he snatched his paw from me looking at me in pure horror. For a split second I thought he was going to go for me, but he couldn’t figure out what it was I had done to him.

It was so funny.

He has been hiding all morning...just like this...

I couldn’t resist this photo or cartoon :)

I have done gel prints this morning, but this Popeye shot won the toss up!

Thank you for all your comments, love, and faves.

Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.