Chrysanthemum

I've salvaged this from a Christmas bouquet, sadly all the flowers are fading fast now and this was the best for being in a reasonable condition.  I went into town this morning and it was quite busy, I needed to get a "welcome baby" card for my friend who is expecting her baby in the middle of January and as  I shall be away I've had to leave it with another friend who will deliver it for me when the baby arrives.  We already know it's a girl so there was no guesswork involved in the choosing of a card.

I think it must be the hangover from all the festivities but whenever I sit down I find myself falling asleep, I hope after the weekend this will have passed.  Many thanks for all the lovely comments and stars left for yesterday's blip, they're all very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.