Mossy Logs

First of all a huge thank you to all you wonderful blippers for the comments/stars/hearts on my fifth ‘birthday’ blip yesterday - I am humbled by the response. I am slightly bemused that it made it to the top line of the page one of popular (I appreciate that it may not have been the photograph that merited the awards)!

I have now caught up with all your journals from over the festive period…what a fab time most people seem to have had.

I managed a short walk out with Finlay before the rain set in - and we had a wander through the woods. I was on the hunt for some more fungi - but instead stopped to look at these huge fallen trees now covered in a bright green moss.

I spent a while installing a new power socket extension / phone charger device in my car and checking all the tyres (both cars) with my new tyre pressure gauge (to replace the one that died last week)! These were both new toys for Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.