Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

From my Bouquet...a Week Later

My bouquet from last week is fully opened now and really beautiful.  I didn't include the lilies but they are huge and very fragrant.  I love the color of the alstromeria.  I tried capturing the whole bouquet but I liked the closer images better.  Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Fridays!

I still have to go back and fill in from the 24th through 27th but I still haven't looked at those images....  I actually had an Abstract Thursday shot for yesterday but I fell asleep in the middle of posting it!  I hope to get all those done tomorrow and I still have a week from September camping that I need to add to fill in all the gaps from 2018 before it's over!

I am grateful that life is getting back to normal!  I will be more grateful when I get all things Christmas back into the basement!  Little Thor won't recognize the living room without the tree!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.