Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

My new sanding machine.

     Firstly, just to let you all know, I have changed my Journal Name to Pictures and Woodwork. It applies more to what I do most of. 
My old journal name I was fed up with and it did not convey who I am and what I do.
 
     The above was a Christmas present from Mrs B  and today I have been assembling it and trying it out. I am well impressed with it. 
It will certainly make sanding easier and quicker for some awkward shapes. It is multi functional as the bed can be raised to different angles as in the extras. The disc has a a table in front of it which can also be adjusted for different angles. See extras.

We hope you all had a Happy and Peaceful Christmas.

We now wish you a Very Happy New Year and may it be a prosperous and healthy one for you all.

I will see you in the New Year. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.