Um, Didn't Quite Work

And the reason that is, is that I was rushing after coming out of coffee morning. But I have to post a blip. Really I do.

The other experiment is an extra.

The sun finally broke through. I enjoyed my quiet afternoon examining photos in the conservatory. I've been asked to score and comment on photos in a club competition for somewhere in the north of England. I suspect they don't have many camera club judges nearby, so instead, they circulate the dpis to three judges across the country and the scores are collated. Certainly beats travelling on a cold, snowy night.

Eventually I took Basil out for his walk down by the stream next to Morrisons. After faffing with the locks on the van, it was dark when we parked. No problem for Basil. I think the smells seem stronger after dark.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.