Santa at Rest

I confess this is a blip for the sake of a blip, but then, Christmas tree ornaments are wonderfully photogenic.

Still feeling knocked out, so spent all morning in bed part dozing. Maybe I just need a good rest.

Finished a book by Patricia Cornwall who I think must have stock in the NRA. Her books all have the same story of forensic pathologist facing psychopathic killer who threatens her and her family, well leavened with blood, gore, sex and death. I only read the book because it was there. Must find something a little more uplifting.

Explored whether there were any iPad apps which might show me films I already have on DVD. Of course not. Money to be made there. They don't give away these things for free.

Am going back to bed before I fall on the floor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.