Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

The First of Many

Today’s picture is of the first of my Snowdrops to almost flower. This one, by the front gate is always first. I purchased some early flowering Snowdrops this year and although they are through the ground, they have not beaten this one to show the white of the flower.

A lazy day sewing together something I have knitted; I will finish it tomorrow and it will be blipped sometime in the future.

During the evening I though we might have to make a trip to the vets. I heard Dougal coming down the stairs differently to his normal gait and I thought he had fallen down the stairs. He limped into the lounge on three legs, he had caught one of his claws on his left paw into the bell on his collar; this was soon sorted without a trip to the vets.

Today the sun shone for a while and it was not too cold. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.