Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dougal

As I have been a good boy, unlike Florence, I am being allowed to write the journal for the penultimate entry for 2019. I wanted to do the last one, but it seems she is blipping a stupid blanket, rather than me. I wonder if I will be allowed to sit on this blanket; probably not. This morning I caught a mouse, which Florence ate; I got some Dreamies for catching it. Florence has already lost her fish toy under the settee three times; Mummy has to keep finding it for her. I have not played with mine very much as I prefer to be outside catching real mice.
 
It seems the temperature at GMT noon today was once again eight degrees Celsius; this I assume relates to the blanket. She is hoping that it will be in the same band tomorrow, as she thinks it might look odd, just to cast off in a different colour. She has already been sorting out yarn to make the 2020 blanket; I was in trouble as I tried to help!

Stay safe and warm, blip furry friends, my Mummy said there will be some noisy fireworks tomorrow night. Love from Dougal and Florence xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.