Tux (again)

Into work today to make a start on my annual festival of filing and shredding. (Next year I really need to be better at adhering to a clear desk policy without recourse to simply putting stuff into my drawers and filing trays.) 

Dan was working, too, getting a lift to and from work with a friend who lives near our office, so I dropped him at the Hideaway, this morning, and picked him up from there, late this afternoon. 

I'd half-planned to tidy the house, this evening, but I couldn't even think where to start, so I hung out in front of the fire, chatted to the kids, read my book, and generally took it easy. As did Tux who has found yet another uncomfortable place to sleep, the loon.

****
10.4 kgs
0 words
Reading: 'The Quantum Astrologer's Handbook' by Michael Brooks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.