Just Me

By clive1079

Mist

Well a very Happy New Years Eve to everyone. Whatever your getting up to tonight I do hope you have a great time and stay safe and try not to do anything you might be to ashamed of in the morning.

It was a very misty start to the day today. Photo is of two dog walkers, one is hidden behind a bush, who appeared out of the mist right on queue.
For those that might know I haven't a clue what breed they are except that they were fairly large and very white. I have enclosed a cropped photo in extras which gives a slightly clearer view.

This is my last alcohol intake for a while as tomorrow the Dryathlon starts, but I shall not overdo it. For me it will be an evening of Skyping, maybe a movie and most likely a fairly early night.

A huge thank you to everyone for all the stars, hearts and lovely comments on yesterdays photo. I was totally overwhelmed!

Take care everyone.
Clive

Photo: Park, St Albans, Herts

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.