Sidlaws

Going to a wedding in about an hour so getting my blip in early.
Went out on teh bike this morning for a 10-12 mile ride but ended up doing 17! first had to do a bit extra as I'd gone without my camera and then took a road that ended up at the A90 dual carriageway with no alternative so, as I had no intention of riding on the road had to retarce my steps pedals and go a different way. Home was prob not much more than a mile in a straight line but it took me nearly 6 to get there!
The wind had strengthened and the last few miles were against a strong head wind but generally it was a good ride.
I stopped a couple of times to try out the toy, the extras show some different effects it gives.
(I won;t be boring you every day with arty-farty photos)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.