I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Is That Snow?

The sky was mostly blue but there were white things falling from the sky this morning. I had to step out and take a picture of that!  Not long after, it was just a memory.

Judy and I went out and did some major stimulating of the economy. I found out where things are (not in a five mile radius) and discovered that New Year's Eve day is not the time to go to Costco. 

When we were leaving that mad house, it started snowing on us again. By the time we arrived home, the sky was clear, but the wind was howling. 

I am grateful that Judy was by my side today. It kept me calm and made the whole experience a lot more fun. 

Wishing everyone a New Year filled with joy, love and health.

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.