Happy New Year

A very early blip, so far I’ve driven home from the beach, wished the family happy new year and will now go to bed! Perhaps I’ll update if anything further happens during the next 23.5hours!

Wishing you all health and happiness in 2019 x

Update - it is now almost 1pm. MrRoly, Smallest and I have just returned from taking part in the NYD swim at Gylly. Smallest wore a wetsuit but us ‘grown ups’ went for cossies and a dose of hypothermia. Great fun and a lovely atmosphere. No pictures though as I was swimming (in the loosest sense of the word) and also lost feeling in my fingers...


Update 2 - MrRoly cooked a magnificent roast then we all watched Dr Who followed by Ant Man & The Wasp. No spoilers but :-0 at the AntMan end bit...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.