and through the wire...

By hesscat

The Chord With No Name

And here we are... wherever you are, we're in 2019. The crunch year, whatever will happen, anybody knows, nobody knows.

As per the tradition of my first ever blip, i persuaded my fam to make fools of themselves again on ne'erday... yes of course I am no fool? Obviously a staged blip is never achieved first time and their patience is pushed to the limits! Ms H introduced a new chord for me that took many takes to get us to play it at the same time, I think she made it up for me but it sounded great! Mrs C of course took up the supporting role, we'd get nowhere without her!

I think I made 2 resolutions today to keep my blip mojo... when I work from home, I usually spend too much time in front of the computer, then it's dark and project EB is invoked... so I am going to try and go a walk at lunch time for a blip cos they are so much easier to find, and secondly I am going to give instagram a go, just a photo when I feel like it, not to replace dear blip. Hopefully they will help? We'll see...

I hope 2019 brings fun and happiness to you all, we're hoping for some of that ourselves. Cheers!

Previous Ne'er Day Blips

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.