I don't need roads

By Jazz_Pirate

New year, who dis?

Had such a lovely evening celebrating the turning of the world.
Playing Tetris and all getting competitive was fun, who knew it was a party game?
Its been an interesting and action packed year.
Moved in with Jen, my job got made permanent, ticked off two bucket list items, saw & met Kevin Smith and visited Chernobyl.
Jen proposed to me which was unexpectedly amazing.
Had a bit of a wobble after the first half term back at work but I think I'm back on track.
I'm super grateful for all my awesome friends sn family and am looking forward to 2019 and the adventures it brings.
I'm also going to try and keep this mini blog going all year, we will see how that goes haha.
Happy New Year one and all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.