Marsupium Photography

By magi

looking out

Got up bright but not particularly early. Spent some time with the puzzle. Trip to the zoo. It took a little convincing to get #1 along. In the end I think we all enjoyed it. I really like watching the chameleon hunt. The koala with very new joey was pretty special, too. Apparently today was the first day it popped its head out of the pouch. Leftover dal and fried rice for tea. And more puzzling.

As in previous years I have selected my favourite picture of the year. The picture for 2018 was tricky, nothing outstanding. I did like the Beast from the East. My thinking was who knows when we will next get decent snow. We'll, it seems like it might be on the way.

Let's hope 2019 will be an improvement over 2018. Happy New Year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.