fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

New Year;s Day Sunset

All dressed in pastels
New year's first splendid sunset
I too dressed for it

Since I've spent most of this day catering to my huge outbreak of skin eczema and not really doing much, getting out to see this was truly the highlight of my day!!!  I'm undergoing a program of  Chinese herbal medicines to address my longterm eczema .---suffering from skin allergies for almost 68 years since they began at two ....the theory being I'll have to first cleanse my system from all the years of steroid use and other pretty harsh treatments over the years.  Also other abuses....so we shall see if I , first can last through this breakout, and then if it all will settle down .  So I knew seeing a sunset might be good for a diversion for me and it didn't disappoint!  
       I think the rains return tomorrow....quite cold out now too.  Happy New Years and Happy Boxing Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.