2,500 Blips

Another blip anniversary has just rolled around, and as usual it is an 'Over the Top' photo.  Little 'h' and her dog 'Rua', lent a helping hand.  The  Californian  poppies are still looking good by the Cardrona River, that's why I chose the orange and yellow theme.

Many thanks for all your kind words, hearts and stars,over the years,  each one of them is very much appreciated.

I still enjoy going out and taking a photo each day, especially in the early morning.  There is always something different to see by the lake, and up in the mountains.  I have met many lovely blippers over the years, so if you are planning a trip to NZ just let me know when you're in town, and I'll organise a blipmeet.

The temperature reached +30C today, and guess who was out mowing the lawns!!!  I still have 2,000 steps to do, so will do that in the evening, when it is much cooler.  I suppose it is summer, so I should be enjoying the warmer days.

See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.