Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Kokkinouli4cuddles

Wintry showers over Crete and Greece, with rain and flooding here and there and snow in the mountain ranges here and on the mainland, where many went for a stay in Winter Wonderland with snow and snowman.

Sweetheart's home is visited frequently by Kokkinouli, who  brings love and cuddles :)  
I must go out for a walk every day and thus took to the streets here in town... they're quiet now that shops are closed for the New Year's holidays and the rain keeps them more quiet. Nonetheless I bumped into someone known to me... the monk and cousin in 3rd grade  to Sweetheart. Anthymos his name is ~ I didn't recall his name and thus asked him. Shy-ish he greeted me and congratulated me on Sweetheart's nameday yesterday... his shyness surprised me, anyway being a monk may have made him like that :)  

in the extra a quiet steep street in my neighbourhood here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.