Fiery Sky

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

The only problem with posting a photo just after midnight for that day is it is so long until the next one! 

I went to see the film "Welcome to Marwen" last night. I was attracted by the fact that it is based on a true story of a man with PTSD working through his feelings by photographing model dolls in  a replica world. I have been waiting for it to come out but unfortunately the film received bad reviews. I went anyway and was intrigued with the process etc but it wasn't enough to keep me awake so I don't know the last ten mins or so! 

Today should have been the last day of my holiday but duty called and I had to take a service early afternoon, so it took a big chunk out of my day. I returned home in time to see this fiery sunset. 

One of my new year resolutions is not to miss a blip this year. I struggled a few times last year. I'm hoping for a more positive start all round this year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.