O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

Cinema trip 1: Ralph breaks the internet.

It's the last day of the Christmas break for myself and Mrs G. Bad times. Back to work tomorrow but at least it's only a couple of days till the weekend!!
We spent our last day together doing a bit of shopping, and then headed to Cineworld to see Wreck it Ralph 2.
Very good film. Def worth a watch.
Afterwards we headed to Handmade burger for tea which was epic. But then we both made a discovery that would have last consequence for the rest of our day.
We had done very little steps. We have both made resolutions to make sure we so 10k steps a day and according to my fitbit I was at less than 4k. We returned home and decided we would walk to the shop instead of drive to pick up some essential supplies for the rest of the week.

Sadly the shop is alot closer than I realised. Upon returning home from Asda I then spent 45 minutes just walking around my house to ensure I hit 10k.
I am still walking as I type this out.

That's me at 9971. Gotta go and run up and down the stairs 3 times.
Bye

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.