Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Long Tailed Tit #1

Backblip


And a very Happy New Year to everyone! 

We had a lovely evening with my parents and hubby last night and then a very lazy day researching what to do in each port on our next cruise around New Zealand towards the end of the month. We did not finish it all as we were due at my parents for our traditional New Year's Day roast dinner with my brother and his two daughters. 
And a delicious meal it was too, then we played some more games :) 

This year I have not decided what my own personal challenge will be but it might be curtailed as I may need to take a break from blip as it is taking up so much of my time. For the moment I will continue for a few weeks, but maybe just backblipping sporadically when I get time and not doing much commenting at all. Please don't feel you need to comment on my blips, or even look at them if you don't want to as I won't be able to reciprocate a great deal. But thanks to all of you who take the time to do so - it is very much appreciated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.