Who lives Here

Back at work today and straight back to a forklift retest. we have to have a retest every so many years and just before Christmas I got a call to say mine was due. They said they had a free date in the new year but didn't tell me it was the 1st day back until i got an email telling me when i was booked in. It was all ok and I passed to keep me all legal for the next few years. Also at work today the new branch manager started with us so fingers crossed it will make things a bit easier at work (time will tell )

Once home I had some post which I was expecting it was a new house sign so I set about getting it fitted to the wall out side the house. I hope it meets with Julies approval, I'm sure she will like the design. Fingers crossed this will hopefully help the post people deliver our post to the correct house as in the past they have dropped some off at a house around the corner which is also a number 52.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.