Choose Joy

By Energia

Elephant

I worked from home again today because I had no meetings in the office. I have none tomorrow either. It was a little dreary this morning during my dog walk and I didn't see anything to photograph. I walked my dog tonight after dark. 

Then I thought, Tiny Tuesday!
Then I remembered, today is Wednesday!

Here is my elephant. The vintage lens my neighbor gave me came with filters to allow closer focus. I love that lens. 

Actually, I have two elephants. A year ago or so we got an elephant toy for my dog. It sings and flaps its ears. We demonstrated it for him thinking he would run up and steal it. Instead he ran off and got his monkey toy and begged us to play with him NOT THE ELEPHANT. He was jealous of the elephant! That was not how we thought that was going to go at all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.