Lauren at the Salon

Robert's Birthday bash was loads of fun. He seemed genuinely surprised to find us all waiting for him when he arrived. His embrace toppled my giant, icy drink right into the lap of my best party dress. Spent the remainder of the evening a bit chilled and smelling of vodka. Luckily one drink put me into enough of a state that I barely noticed after awhile.

Sadly my drink to oblivion plan did not quite work out as planned. Spent the night tossing and turning and woke with the mother of all hangovers. Which was not ideal seeing as it has been a bit non~stop today. Headed over first thing to AnthonyLeonard salon to see my posse and photograph all the new staff for the website. Lauren was very nervous to start but it didn't take her long to find her inner smoulder. She has just the kind of look I love photographing. Very Madmen.

Dinner at Sushi of Gari tonight with Ben. Best sushi ever. Might even concider an early night. I am close to falling over.

Thanks for all the lovely comments this week. Sorry I haven't had a chance to respond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.