GracieG

By GracieG

It’s jigsaw time…or things to do with a lemon!

I’ve been busy working out a plan to use less plastic, inhale or consume less chemicals, how to be more environmentally friendly etc.  In addition, I’ve been researching the contents of household cleaners and toiletries, their effects on our health, and eco-alternatives.  So far, I’ve found out how many things in the house can be cleaned with white vinegar and baking soda. Also, how useful lemons are!
I’ve also been busy making lists of things to do, things to buy etc. to achieve this aim.
 
Meanwhile M has been sitting quietly working on his current jigsaw puzzle.
 
Bearing in mind I want to be calmer and more relaxed this year, I think perhaps M has the right idea!  I just wish I could find jigsaws as fascinating as he does!
 
Life is like a jigsaw puzzle, you have to see the whole picture, then put it together piece by piece.
Terry McMillan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.