Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Three in a Row

The weather has been so dull and cold today and nothing caught my interest while out with my two dogs this morning.
My thoughts of blipping had to be put on hold until late this afternoon because I was meeting up with my two besties in Torquay again, to pay the balance on our upcoming trip to Costa Rica YAY ! :D
Now, Costa Rica is the reason I've become a blipper. 
Last year a number of you posted the most amazing photos of a blipmeet there, which appeared on my news feed on FB,which in turn,  awakened my interest in photography again after a very long period of self imposed exile from creativity.
My image today is in complete contrast to what I hope to achieve next month in my land of dreams ( I have wanted to visit Costa Rica for years) but it is done with the abstract theme in mind and with VERY LIMITED light.
I hope over the next few weeks to 'connect' with some of you who went to CR. to glean a few tips and to hope that a little bit of your brilliance rubs off on me. Fingers crossed !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.