Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

The Wood Pile

This is actually the last of the wood from our old fence.  Pipersdad has been sawing it down to size to be burned in the fireplace.  The extra is the original and my blip was fartnarkled in PS Elements and PicMonkey.  I could have gone on playing with it for hours but it was time to stop and get on to other things!  Many thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host Abstract Thursdays!

Now, unfortunately, I have to move on to all the paperwork that has collected on my desk over the past two weeks or all my bills are going to be late!  I'll try to stop back in later and sprinkle stars. Although I would love to be able to comment every day, I realize that there just isn't enough time!

I am grateful that I can take a more relaxed attitude toward Blip now that I realize that my friends will still like me if I don't comment every day....I hope!  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.