Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

Frosty leaves

These leaves caught my eye whilst dog walking in the local woods and I like the green bit in the middle. En route I'd noticed a sheep with its head through the fence but didn't pay too much attention to it as they often do that. It was still in that position an hour later after the walk, so pulled over and tugged at the wire until it got its head back through and ran off. That was my good deed for the day!

There was a beautiful sunset tonight and I took some shots from my friends garden and I just couldn't make my mind up whether to post one or not but in the end decided on the frosty leaves one. I think my indecisiveness has made me lose the plot as twice tonight I've picked up the remote control instead of the phone, duh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.