Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

Little robin in the rain

This little robin is the brightest thing I've seen all day! Had to really push the iso setting high to get any sort of decent image as its been so dull. Its rained all day and even Bonnie didn't want to go out for a walk so who am I to argue with her :) Sasha cat keeps going to the door to go out but as soon as I open it she wont budge and now she's prowling around the place as she's bored!

I had to go into Wigton this morning to collect a package containing a couple of calendars as I was out when the postman tried to deliver yesterday, shame he didn't leave package with a neighbour to save me a 20 mile round trip! Calendar is great and it was sooo challenging to choose just one picture per month, most of them from my blip journal. Hopefully my neighbour will be happy with her's as well as its a belated birthday pressie.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.