Hell and boring!!!!

Firstly, a massive thak you to you lovely lot for all the stars and hearts on my blip anniversary yesterday. Kobi is sitting proudly on page 1 :-D

Slept in this morning, after a late night post quizzing.....we came third, but threw it away, should have won :-/

This morning we needed to nip to M&S to get the vouchers I forgot yesterday, but first we stopped for brunch at the local farm shop. I had the most yummy scrambled eggs and smoked salmon on brown toast, topped with chives and hub had a small full fry, which he assured me was also very nice!

Bought the fresh veg and bits I wanted, then we headed over to the retail park. It was very busy, but we parked up ok. I really don't know why I bother trying any clothes on in M&S, just the worst, so old fashioned and boring! Just racks of "old tat" if you ask me!! We did remember the vouchers though ;-)

We called in Next, which is our go to Store these days, got a nice winter white jumper, and hub with his small feet, got a bargain pair of grey summer shoes nad. picked up some clothes for little ones too ;-) All in the Sale of course.

I forgot to take my camera with me to the farm shop, so had to resort to the garden for todays blip, which of course is neither hell nor boring imho, rather a hellebore......yes I know, can hear you all groaning ;-)

Dinner this evening will be fillet steak, dry fried onions, jacket potato and salad, healthy eating has commenced :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.