Someone was happy to see me!

Didn't sleep great last night.......was 3ish by the time I got off, but was up and raring to go this morning nonetheless!

Been over to see sis today, the traffic was pretty quiet, unlike M&S! We had lunch there, it was usier than pre Christmas!!! The staff were obviously still in holiday mode, so many incorrect orders delivered to diners....luckily not us though!

Hub asked me to get something from M&S for him, mentioned it to sis, then we both forgot all about it until we were back at hers, oops!!!

Todays blip is the sight that welcomed us back at sis's house.......Kobi with one of his Christmas presents. So far so good, its still in one piece, although it doesnt squeak anymore, but thats not ne essarily a bad thing :-D

Back to quizzing this evening, with a full compliment, so fingers crossed.

I am sorry I havent had a chance to catch up with all your journals, but will endeavour to start a fresh from 1st Jan :-)

Didnt realise until I just read a comment, that today is a blip anniversary, my 1460th blip :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.