The Castle Fee, Norwich

On my wander back to the office this lunchtime I saw this sign in the middle of Timber Hill. I haven't seen it before and was intrigued by the information. Still so much to discover about this 'fine city' as it is known.

Two days running I've been out searching for a birthday present (for myself from Jon) I couldnt think of anything on his allocated shopping day, (31st Dec) and said id rather wait until there was something i wanted. So now ive decided that if possible i would like a handbag like the one my sister got for her birthday a couple of years ago. It's dimensions were perfect (I measured it last time we were together) and it's solid, not squashy, with 2 sections. Of course, there is nothing like it any where now I'm looking!! I guess I'll just have to keep searching - or think of something else.

Work is busy. I can't really keep up with it, and today I've had a headache all day.

At least I'm on the bus now and it's the weekend. I started a new (old) puzzle of The Archers last night, so will spend the evening doing that after I've been shopping.

Then a lie in opportunity tomorrow, so praying I can sleep past 6!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.