Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Christmas is over...

After being tied up with "stuff" and work for most of the day I missed the birds in the garden and therefore knew I would end up scrabbling around the house for a suitable emergency blip. So as the decorations come down tomorrow, this is the final opportunity to blip the tree. This is one of my favourite travel decorations which I got from Bruges a few years ago. I'm sure I've blipped it before, but hey ho, it'll do! 

Have done a bit of catch up whilst watching Millionaire this evening, because I don't really like Jeremy Clarkson but like to format. 

Mum has been to the gym this morning so it still feeling fine which is good. 

Tomorrow I want to try and get out to do some proper birding, but we do have a lot of jobs to do so I need to prise my husband out of bed quite early which is normally a real problem :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.