O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

Cinema trip 2: Bumblebee

Myself and Mrs G are in full swing of our new years resolution to use our cinema cards more. It's only Jan 4th and we've been twice this year already.

This movie was surprisingly entertaining. We kind of lost track of the transformer films. I think we watched the first three. I remember one of them being very long.

I think there was one (maybe two) with Mark Whalberg, but I'm honestly not sure.

But if we hadn't resolved to use our cards more we probably would have missed out on This fun little action movie which combines Herbie and Terminator with a dash of ET, and a hint of The Smiths.

Def worth a watch and I feel slightly inspired to go back and watch the others now. Maybe.

In other news I once again had to do laps of the house to meet my 10k steps today. I really must try and get up from my desk more during the working day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.