A few of the pages...

... did today, of the gel print project I am doing. It was using stamps on the gel prints.

Unfortunately I got rid of a lot of my stamps some years ago. I wasn't ever going to do stamping again. I still have quite a few, and some from a craft magazine I bought before Christmas.

Also, unfortunately, I had done a lot of the gel prints in bright intense busy colours which meant some of the stamps were not usable because they were too fine lines. I need some more stamps that are just silhouettes.

So I was going to make a few this afternoon because I have some wooden craft shapes, but I was tired and had a long afternoon nap instead.

I will make some in the morning!

I think I made this post just before midnight!

I will catch up tomorrow.
Thank you for all your comments and love.
Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.