Today's painting...

...from this guy's tuition on You Tube

https://youtu.be/sQOHU1DvJQs

Mine is A3 sized on 300gsm paper.

But when I went to look for paper yesterday, it was far too expensive that size to do a daily painting.

So, I looked on Amazon and I will be ordering some A4 mixed media pads 220gsm.

But there might be a problem. It takes me an hour freely painting on the large pad with wild abandon!!! It's having fun. Almost like a meditation! It is a meditation!

But going smaller might take me longer and be more restrictive. I don't know yet.

Anyway I will be painting the larger A3 sized next few days until the paper arrives and then I will try A4 sized paper and see how I get on with that. If I can still paint freely with no restrictions, then it will work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.