Afternoon Coffee

We are still waiting for the camera. Last night they tried to deliver it at 7:12. We were home watching Guarding Tess on On Demand. I vaguely heard a doorbell but thought it was in the movie. Boy was I annoyed when I found out that the notice was on the door and the camera back in the truck to be delivered today, especially since we had the Bellingham Music Club concert today. We did go to the concert but left a notice to leave the package anyhow. Since we got home before it was supposed to arrive, it wasn't here yet. So now we wait again. Sigh.

This is my afternoon iced coffee. I put coconut milk creamer in my iced espresso. This is the docotored up version. Press "L" for more detail.

A note: the camera arrived and the battery is charged. It is late and I paint all day tomorrow. I will one day get to play with it. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.