Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Pancakes

Much dryer day today . Friend C came for coffee and A walk... she was on the island for the whole power outage from the day after the storm . lots of stories.. She says our other lot gets the prize for worst damage. Many “rivers” now to be seen on our walk. So much water.
Not much photography and I’m getting tired of just the phone.. but here is a total straight candid ... Tatum has appeared up here in the main cabin every morning since she could get here herself for the usual Swedish pancake breakfast... usually Fiona has beat her by an hour or 2 ... it’s an important tradition. I do wonder how long it will last. I have made millions. :-)
Fiona spend a little time with me in the studio .. and finished her quilt pieces ( my other journal) . Watched a video after dinner. Out of here tomorrow afternoon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.